Face Skeleton


The skeleton of the face consists of bones that surround the mouth and nose and contribute to orbits. In total there are 14 bones and we have 6 pairs and 2 odd ones.


Face Skeleton
Fourteen (14) bones
Jaw (01)
Voer (01)
Zygomatic (02)
Jaw (02)
Palatine (02)
Nasal (02)
Lacrimal (02)
Lower Nasal Shell (02)